American College of Clinical Pharmacy


Call for Abstracts for the 2018 ACCP Global Conference on Clinical Pharmacy
From ACCP: All investigators in the field of clinical pharmacy and clinical pharmacology, ACCP members and nonmembers alike, are invited to submit abstracts to be considered for presentation at the 2018 ACCP Global Conference on Clinical Pharmacy in Seattle, October 20–23.
Deadline for ACCP Self Assessment Program Test Submission is January 16, 2018
January 16, 2018, is the test submission deadline for the current releases in ACCP's four Self-Assessment Programs.
2017-2018 PRN Subcommittees and Chairs
Below are the 2017-2018 Cardiology PRN Subcommittees and their respective Chairs. Please join us in congratulating them for their leadership!

Budget and Finance -- Jim Coons
Communications & Social Media – Brent Reed
International – Hisham Badreldin
Membership – Andy Smith
Nominations – Rob DiDomenico
Programming – Craig Beavers
Research & Scholarship – Benjamin Van Tassell
Resident & Student – Zachary Noel


Test Submission Deadline: ACCP Self Assessment Programs
Jan 16, 2018
ACCP Call for Abstracts: 2018 Global Conference on Clinical Pharmacy
Feb 15, 2018